Market Association Board

Board Members

Chairperson: Liz Hunt

Secretary: (open)

Treasurer: Ken MacKenzie

Events: Stephanie Hurd, Kira Krimkevich

Safety Rep: (open)

Kirkland Alliance of Neighborhoods (KAN) Rep: Ken MacKenzie

Communications: (open)

Members at Large: Laura Harding, Jen Greenberg, Kevin Harrang

Market Neighborhood Association meetings are open to to everyone, and are held at 7:30 PM at Heritage Hall on the 3rd Wednesday of odd months (except no meeting in July).

Meeting minutes are below.